List of premiers and provincial finance ministers


SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Want to get in touch with the Prime Minister of federal Minister of Finance?

Prime Minister                                        Minister of Finance
Right Honourable Stephen Harper       Hon. Jim Flaherty
stephen.harper@parl.gc.ca                     jim.flaherty@parl.gc.ca

Want to get to reach your premier or provincial finance minister?
Look no further than below.

Alberta
Premier                                        Minister of Finance
Alison Redford                            Hon. Ronald Liepert
premiere@gov.ab.ca                   calgary.west@assembly.ab.ca

British Columbia
Premier                                        Minister of Finance
Christy Clark                               Hon. Kevin Falcon
Premiere@gov.bc.ca                   kevin.falcon.mla@leg.bc.ca

Manitoba
Premier                                          Minister of Finance
Greg Selinger                                 Hon. Stan Struthers
Premiere@leg.gov.mb.ca               minfin@leg.gov.mb.ca

Newfoundland
Premier                                          Minister of Finance
Kathy Dunderdale                          Tom Marshall
premier@gov.nl.ca                         finance@gov.nl.ca
 
New Brunswick
Premier                                           Minister of Finance
David Alward                                 Hon. Blaine Higgs
iga@gnb.ca                                    blaine.higgs@gnb.ca

Nova Scotia
Premier                                             Minister of Finance  
Darrell Dexter                                   Graham Steele
premier@gov.ns.ca                           FinanceWeb@gov.ns.ca

Ontario
Premier                                             Minister of Finance
Dalton McGuinty                               Dwight Duncan
dmcguinty.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org    dduncan.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org

PEI
Premier                                            Minister of Finance
Robert Ghiz                                     Wesley J. Sheridan
premier@gov.pe.ca                          wjsheridan@gov.pe.ca

Quebec
Premier                                            Minister of Finance
Jean Charest                                    Raymond Bachand
                                                       ministre@finaces.gouv.gc.ca

Saskatchewan
Premier                                           Minister of Finance
Brad Wall                                       Ken Krawetz
premiere@gv.sk.ca                         minister.fin@gov.sk.ca