Upcoming Pension Rallies & Events


SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Stay tuned for other Pension Rallies and Events in your area!

  • Tuesday April 14 - Windsor, Ontario (MPP Dwight Duncan's constituency office) 11:00am

          WATCH THE VIDEO

  • Wednesday April 15 - Chatham, Ontario (MPP Pay Hoy's constituency office) 12:00pm MAP
  • Thursday April 16 - Windsor, Ontario (MPP Sandra Pupatello's constituency office) 3:30pm MAP
  • Friday April 17 - Essex, Ontario (MPP Bruce Crozier's constituency office) 12:00pm MAP
  • Monday April 20 - Windsor, Ontario (MPP Sandra Pupatello's constituency office) 11:00am MAP
  • Monday April 20 - Essex, Ontario (MPP Bruce Crozier's constituency office) 4:00pm MAP
  • Tuesday April 21 - Windsor, Ontario (MPP Dwight Duncan's constituency office) 11:00am MAP
  • Tuesday April 21 - Chatham, Ontario (MPP Pay Hoy's constituecy office) 12:00pm MAP
  • Thursday April 23 - Rally at Queen's Park in Toronto, Ontario 12:00pm

          WATCH THE SLIDESHOW

  • Saturday May 2 - Labour Solidarity Rally in London, Ontario (1156 Dundas Street East) 10:30am-11:30am FLYER
  • Saturday May 2 - Labour Solidarity Forum in London, Ontario (CAW Local 27 hall, 606 First Street) 12:00pm-4:00pm FLYER
  • Saturday May 9 - Jobs First Rally in Oshawa, Ontario (Memorial Park, corner of John St. and Simcoe St.) 11:00am FLYER
  • Saturday June 13 - Jobs First Rally in Toronto, Ontario (Metro Hall, between University Ave. and John St.) 1:00pm FLYER